Besök våra andra företag i Meccom Group

KLIPPANS
ISOLERINGSKOMPANI

HJORTS
PLÅTSLAGERI

Kontakta Meccom

MECCOM KLIPPAN AB
Åbytorpsvägen 9
264 39 KLIPPAN

Tel växel   0435-443430
E-Mail    office@meccom.se

Organisationsnummer:
556611-9854

Ditt namn (obligatorisk)

Din epost (obligatorisk)

Ämne

Ditt meddelande

Kontaktpersoner / avdelningar

Ledning

Bengt Thomasson

VD

0435 – 44 25 03

Mobil 0706 56 82 16

bengt.thomasson@meccom.se

Joakim Svensson

Koncern

0435 – 44 25 32

Mobil 070 273 44 43

joakim.svensson@meccom.se

Bengt-Göran Lindeblad

Operativ chef

0435 – 44 25 40

Mobil 073 719 19 84

bg.lindeblad@meccom.se

Konstruktion, Projekt

Mikael Walhelm

0435 – 44 25 18

Mobil  070 271 43 85

mikael.walhelm@meccom.se

Ola Hjort

Teknisk chef

0435 – 44 25 27

Mobil 070 620 01 25

ola.hjort@meccom.se

Försäljning

Bengt Thomasson

0435 – 44 25 03

Mobil 0706 56 82 16

bengt.thomasson@meccom.se

Bengt-Göran Lindeblad

0435 – 44 25 40

Mobil 073 719 19 84

bg.lindeblad@meccom.se

Produktion / tillverkning

Bengt-Göran Lindeblad

Operativ chef

0435 – 44 25 40

Mobil 073 719 19 84

bg.lindeblad@meccom.se

Anders Andersson

Verkstadschef

0435 – 44 25 04

Mobil 073 089 28 37

anders.andersson@meccom.se

Dennis Hansen

Maskinbearbetning

0435 – 44 25 14

Industriservice

Bengt-Göran Lindeblad

Operativ chef

0435 – 44 25 40

Mobil 073 719 19 84

bg.lindeblad@meccom.se

Kenth Larsson

Industriservice chef

0435 – 44 25 17

Mobil 070 272 39 34

kenth.larsson@meccom.se

Kvalitet & miljö

Godsmottagningen

Administration

Dave Arehög

0435 – 44 25 36

Mobil 073 045 47 54

dave.arehog@meccom.se

Christer Johansson

0435 – 44 25 29

Mobil 070 715 46 76

lager@meccom.se

Angelina Wrammen

0435 – 44 34 34

Mobil 070 448 49 02

angelina.wrammen@meccom.se

Ekonomi / HR

Christoffer Thoft

0435 – 44 25 39

Mobil 070 849 30 06

christoffer.thoft@meccom.se

Annika Geraldsson

0435 – 44 34 35

annika.geraldsson@meccom.se

IT

Agnetha Jansson

Mobil 070 722 98 30

agnetha.jansson@meccom.se

Kranbil

Anders Andersson

0435 – 44 25 16

Mobil 070 289 42 39